Hi there! I’m currently considering going to school to be a rad tech or sonographer but I’m struggling to find out if you guys deal with vomit a lot. I am emetophobic (phobia of vomit) and, while I think I’d like these jobs a lot, it does worry me to think about having to deal with it often. Thank you for your help! submitted by /u/pootscoot1 [link] [comments] source https://www.reddit.com/r/Radiology/comments/p5y0aa/do_rad_techssonographers_deal_with_vomit_often/
Penn State and the PA Department of Health are conducting a brief survey of all healthcare workers and health care professions within the state of Pennsylvania to collect information about your infection control education and your experiences with COVID-19. Click the link below to complete our brief survey (and be entered for a chance to win a $250 gift card!!) and visit the PA Project FirstLine website ( https://www.health.pa.gov/topics/programs/HAIP-AS/Pages/PA-Project-Firstline.aspx ) for more information bit.ly/firstlinePA submitted by /u/PennStateSurveyHCW [link] [comments] source https://www.reddit.com/r/Radiology/comments/zo63u8/pennsylvania_radiology_students_and_professionals/
Comments
Post a Comment